Administration

Amy Shields, LNFA

Chief Executive Officer
Administrator
Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
713-741-8787
ashields@stdominicvillage.org

Robbie Bradford

Director of Nursing
713-741-8749
rbradford@stdominicvillage.org

Grady Mullins

Chief Financial Officer
713-741-8736
gmullins@stdominicvillage.org

Robert S. Tan, M.D.

Medical Director
dtan@stdominicvillage.org

Lynn Gillespie

Administrator
Independent and Assisted Living
713-741-8715
lgillespie@stdominicvillage.org

Admissions & Angel House

Melba Hamilton-Breed

Director of Admissions and Marketing
713-440-3417
832-707-2398
mhamiltonbreed@stdominicvillage.org

Florence Ricciardello

Marketing Liasion
 713-823-9045
fricciardello@stdominicvillage.org

Tanya Owens

Independent and Assisted Living Coordinator
713-440-3413
towens@stdominicvillage.org

Amie Moses

Rehabilitation and Nursing Center Admissions Coordinator
713-741-8784
832-707-4072
amoses@stdominicvillage.org

Development & Giving

Kimberly Elliott

Director of Development
713-741-8722
kelliott@stdominicvillage.org

Social Services

Jan Sultanik

Director of Social Services
713-391-2653
jsultanik@stdominicvillage.org

Spiritual Care & Volunteering

Patricia Egerman

Director of Spiritual Care and
Volunteers
713-741-8718
pegerman@stdominicvillage.org

Business Office

Erletta Randle

Business Manager
713-440-3405
erandle@stdominicvillage.org

Human Resources & Payroll

Vu "Docker" Tran

Director of Human Resources
713-741-8719
vtran@stdominicvillage.org




© 2014 St. Dominic Village, A Senior Care Community | All Rights Reserved